Suomen Geronomiliitto ry hallitus vuosina 2017-2018

Puheenjohtaja

Satu Spets

satu.spets@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Miia Pulkkinen

Varapuheenjohtaja

miia.pulkkinen@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Arja Apo

Sihteeri

arja.apo@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Nina Arekari

Jäsen

nina.arekari@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Minna Kataja-Rahko

Geronomipäivien koordinaattori

minna.katajarahko@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Heidi Oilimo

Geronomi-lehden päätoimittaja

heidi.oilimo@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Joni Tammisalo

Opiskelijavastaava

joni.tammisalo@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Tiina Toikka

Viestintävastaava

tiina.toikka@suomengeronomiliitto.fi