Suomen Geronomiliiton hallitus vuosina 2017-2018





Puheenjohtaja

Tiina Toikka

tiina.toikka@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Jenni Karne

Varapuheenjohtaja, sihteeri

jenni.karne@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Katri Kulmala

Opiskelija- ja vapaaehtoisvastaava

katri.kulmala@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Minna Kataja-Rahko

Geronomipäivien koordinaattori

minna.katajarahko@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Heidi Oilimo

Geronomi-lehden päätoimittaja

heidi.oilimo@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Kirsi Rantanen

verkostovastaava

kirsi.rantanen@suomengeronomiliitto.fi

Hanna Paunonen

Jäsensihteeri

hanna.paunonen@suomengeronomiliitto.fi